Names of Board of Supervisors and Other County Officials

2008 - 2009 TRINITY COUNTY GRAND JURY

TRINITY COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Judy Pflueger, District 1 (Lewiston, East Weaver, Minersville, Trinity Center, Coffee-Carrville)

Judy Morris, District 2 (Weaverville)

Roger Jaegel, District 3 (Hayfork, Douglas City, Indian Creek)

Howard Freeman, District 4 (Junction City, Big Bar, Burnt Ranch, Denny, North Fork, Salyer)

Wendy Reiss, District 5 (Hyampom, Ruth, Zenia, South Hayfork, Mad River, Wildwood)

TRINITY COUNTY DEPARTMENT HEADS

Michael Harper, District Attorney/Coroner

David Nelson, Auditor/Controller

Cota and Cole, Associates, County Counsel

Terry Lee, Chief Probation Officer

Dero Forslund, County Administrative Officer

Deanna Bradford, Clerk/Recorder/Assessor/Elections Officer

Terry McBrayer, Treasurer/Tax Collector

Carl Bonomini, Director of Transportation/Building Department

Mark Lockhart, General Services Director/Solid Waste/Agricultural Commissioner/Sealer of Weights and Measures

Dero Forslund, Dept. Head Over Grants and Rehabilitation

Lorrac Craig, Sheriff

Oresta Esquibel, Librarian

Robin McStay, Attorney/Director Child Support Services

Linda Wright, Director Health and Human Services

James French, Trinity County Superintendent of Schools

Anthony Edwards, Judge of the Superior Court

James P. Woodward, Presiding Judge of the Superior Court