2011/2012 Board of Supervisors and Other County Officials

Trinity County Board of Supervisors

District 1—Judy Pflueger

District 2—Judy Morris

District 3—Roger Jaegel

District 4—Debra Chapman

District 5—Wendy Otto

Trinity County Department Heads

County Administrative Officer—Wendy Tyler

County Counsel—Derek Cole, Cota Cole LLP

Auditor/Controller—Marilyn Horn

Clerk/Recorder/Assessor—Dave Hunt

District Attorney—Mike Harper

Sheriff—Bruce Haney

Treasurer/Tax Collector—Terri McBrayer

Chief Probation Officer—Terry Lee

Department of Transportation—Rick Tippett

Behavioral Health—Noel O'Neill

Child Support Services—Robin McStay

Health and Human Services—Linda Wright

Ag Commissioner/Sealer/Solid Waste—Mark Lockhart