Board of Supervisors




Due to COVID-19 (the Coronavirus) and the Governor's temporary suspension of the Brown Act, the Board of Supervisors will allow staff and members of the public to attend Board meetings via Zoom.  If you are are exhibiting symptoms of COVID-19 or think you may have been exposed to someone with the virus, it is requested that you utilizie the Zoom option. 


Meeting ID: 595 007 2851

Passcode: 267684

Call in: 1 (669) 900-6833

If you need assistance with Zoom please go to this website:


Chairman of the Board:

Jeremy Brown

Board of Supervisors:

District 1: Keith Groves
District 2: Jill Cox
District 3: Liam Gogan
District 4: Jeremy Brown
District 5: Dan Frasier 


District Boundaries: Map [PDF]

2020 Vacancy Listing for Boards, Commissions, and Committees [PDF]

2020 BOS Committee Appointments by Committee

Governance Manual 11-03-2020 Resoluion No. 2020-084